Företaget

Våra anställda

VD / General Manager

Thomas Höglund

thomas.hoglund@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 16

Ekonomi

Jessica Lundquist

jessica.lundquist@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 13

 

 

Lager/Logistik & Inköp

Patrik Hägerman

patrik.hagerman@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 15

Lager/Logistik & Inköp

Andreas Persson

andreas.a.persson@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 14

Säljare mitt

Mathias Alperud

mathias.alperud@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 20

Säljare mitt

Stefan Hoffsten

stefan.hoffsten@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 22

Affärsområdesansvarig

Kristoffer Gustafson

kristoffer.gustafson@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 50

Servicetekniker verkstad

Stefan Lindström

stefan.lindstrom@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

Servicetekniker verkstad

Joel Grönqvist

joel.gronqvist@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

Installation/support mitt/väst

Thomas Wågberg

thomas.wågberg@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

Säljare väst/syd

Peter Fermell

peter.fermell@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 25

Installation/support väst/syd

Robin Blom

robin.blom@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

Installation/support väst/syd

Richard Brattström

richard.brattstrom@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

Säljare öst

Michael Örnfjärd

michael.ornfjard@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 26

Eftermarknadschef

Leonardo Gomez

leonardo.gomez@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

Support/öst

Jimmy Nordholm

jimmy.nordholm@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

Support/öst

Viktor Edenhall

viktor.edenhall@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

Installation/support öst

Carl Dahlgren

carl.dahlgren@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

Installation/support öst

Rickard Warnebäck

rickard.warneback@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

Installation/support öst

Jonas Hoffman

jonas.hoffman@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

Support/syd

Philip Hayes

philip.hayes@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

Installation/support syd

Robert Jacobsson

robert.jacobsson@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 00

För mer information ring 010-456 80 00 eller