Företaget

Våra anställda

VD / General Manager

Thomas Höglund

thomas.hoglund@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 16

Ekonomi

Jessica Lundquist

jessica.lundquist@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 13

 

 

Lager/Logistik & Inköp

Patrik Hägerman

patrik.hagerman@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 15

Säljare mitt

Mathias Alperud

mathias.alperud@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 20

Säljare mitt

Andreas Danneborn

andreas.danneborn@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 22

Affärsområdesansvarig

Kristoffer Gustafson

kristoffer.gustafson@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 50

Support verkstad

Alexander Röjler

alexander.rojler@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 32

Servicetekniker verkstad

Stefan Lindström

stefan.lindstrom@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 30

Installation/support mitt

Peter Lovén

peter.loven@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 39

Installation/support mitt/väst

Thomas Wågberg

thomas.wågberg@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 33

Support norr

Fredrik Granberg

fredrik.granberg@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 34

Säljare väst/syd

Peter Fermell

peter.fermell@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 25

Support väst/syd

Peter Gustafsson

peter.gustafsson@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 40

Produktspecialist

Mikael Hulander

mikael.hulander@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 51

Installation/support väst/syd

Robin Blom

robin.blom@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 31

Installation/support väst/syd

Richard Brattström

richard.brattstrom@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 35

Säljare öst

Michael Örnfjärd

michael.ornfjard@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 26

Support öst

Leonardo Gomez

leonardo.gomez@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 37

Installation/support öst

Carl Dahlgren

carl.dahlgren@sitech-sverige.com

010-456 80 38

För mer information ring 010-456 80 00 eller